oilypalmes 51 / M
luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2007

To view all of
oilypalmes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oilypalmes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,436,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Oregon, United States
Wyoming, United States
An Cabhan, Ireland
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Nevada, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
oilypalmes 51/M
luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Everyone feeling as horny as i am today
hello i am a OK looking guy i guess a guy who loves the out doors and social life pubs clubs. meeting people just having a great time as life is for living got a fetish for the older lady's big time I must say. any nationality got a thing for dark nipples have for a long time

My Ideal Person older ladies who are quite busty plump what the hell. the older lady's mixed race lady's as-well just love the older lady's as they know what there looking for

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tina turner

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sitting across a room from a woman masturbating in front
of me.watching others make love while i play with myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oilypalmes's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51 / male
  • luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1966
Hometown: Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: delivery driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: