[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
oicu2tnk 56 / 50 / C
"friends in ky that love to eat pussy"
Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
oicu2tnk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oicu2tnk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4fun68712
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
looking4fun4762
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bigorillawbbw
New York, United States
kaykay0713
Indiana, United States
farmer762015
Kentucky, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
Superhotcouple76
Kentucky, United States
doxierama1
Indiana, United States
monalisa453
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
oicu2tnk 56/C
Nicholasville, Kentucky
wife is still looking and wants a female 3 way while hubby photographs and video tapes all the fun. any ladies up for the fun
Introduction
we are a married couple of 25 + years and very secure in our marriage one another. we are in this lifestyle for the fun of it and the friends we make along the way.
straight male 5'8, bi sexual bbw we enjoy swing parties house or clubs we enjoy camping by tents we like to photograph the fun we have sexual or non sexual we are not ken and Barbie but we are kind lovable and huggable down to earth people next door. we do not play alone and we don't play with single men. we are interested in couples with bi females or bi females or gay females that want to have a female 3 way with a fourth photographing or video tapping the fun and action we are D?D free light social drinkers hubby smokes wife once in a while she may . we will meet with others in public for first meet but if don't show on the first with out warning will get you on our block list we will meet with others in the Lexington Winchester Nicholasville Danville Richmond area othes will have to meet half way.
if there is a connection between every one we do not oppose adult fun the first time we meet.

My Ideal Person we would like to meet down to earth good humored people that would enjoy adult sexual fun or just hanging out for a friendly game of strip rummy or to kick back and watch a sex video. we are looking for other couples with bi females or bi females or gay female couples for fun frolic and photographs. if given permission to photograph any adult session.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, out side on a ster lit night moon shinning bright

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes tatum o'neil when I was younger and in my teens wife
had hought and still does have them about th ky bad boy johnny
depp

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oicu2tnk's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1961 July 8, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: factory worker house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel