[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ohiobuckifan 32 / M
"A simple single guy looking for single ladies or couples that want to add a gentleman to the mix."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
ohiobuckifan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiobuckifan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hckyman12
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Tastyladyrose3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
momisbackforyou
Indiana, United States
Daddyspussy1994
Ohio, United States
Memnoch7xxxgmai
Indiana, United States
NaughtyFun4him
Indiana, United States
Sugasuga91
Louisiana, United States
Up4play83
Arizona, United States
milf7839
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ohiobuckifan 32/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Here working around the Kentucky area for work this week. Looking for some local fun
Introduction
Been single most of my life with little attachments. I work for the railroad so im always in new locations during the weeks and home most weekends. I live in Northwest Ohio. Looking for single ladies or couples with like minded goals.
I can be a little blunt and a smart ass but im also am a true gentleman and nice guy. I prefer to chat and see if there are any common interests.. Shy at first. Then not so shy any more

My Ideal Person A sweet, caring but wild & sexy female that is looking for the same in a man or couples looking to add a male to increase the pleasure for her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deep blue something

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't. I prefer an obtainable goals

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ohiobuckifan's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work 4 the railroad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: