oh_bugger02 41 / M
"Looking to live life to the fullest"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2004

To view all of
oh_bugger02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oh_bugger02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,754,079 Active Members!*
oh_bugger02 41/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Have finally got round to updating this... A happy go with the flow person, active lifestyle, looking to live life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person To be honest, i dont know yet, but will be sure to let you know if its you. Just easing back into the game, but open to all suggestions. Not super motivated for a typical relationship, but thats not to say it wouldnt happen if it was on the cards. Lifes too short.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Be back soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oh_bugger02's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None