odsexiest122 32 / 32 / C
"we are ready to have fun."
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2012

To view all of
odsexiest122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view odsexiest122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kjscar1127
Texas, United States
rm_Wsttxguy30
Texas, United States
jsjw6969770020
Texas, United States
the_manofstxxxl
Texas, United States
latinman132
Texas, United States
rm_mr2putitdown
Texas, United States
wsttxcpl14
Texas, United States
lookin4u7676
Louisiana, United States
Wsttxstang432
Texas, United States
 
Status
odsexiest122 32/C
Odessa, Texas
Introduction
we are a fun attractive couple we are looking for fun in and out the bedroom we are respectful to eachother and others so please be the same with u. we do not play seperate we only play together we dont like perves or pushy people we are cool people we are open to almost anything accept hubby is straight if u are a bi male do not message us u will not be responded to. We are currently lookiong for a male for fun well hung to have fun with wife hit us up if inerested please do not be over 45 thank u

My Ideal Person we want to meet cool cpls, males, and females who can carry a convo and are clean cut and shaved we are not barbie and ken but we are attractive so please be somewhat attractive if u are not we are not afraid to say no to u.we are honest so expect the same if are a married male thats yo bizz if u know u have drama or u cant meet certain times lets us know so we can be up front and say NO we are black americans so if u have a problem with that move on we do have pics to share upon request but please have some to respond back with.

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1985 December 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current grad school student
Occupation: oil field student
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown