oclatino2569 29 / M
"Hello i am real 714 oc 8in hung male"
Orange, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2014

To view all of
oclatino2569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oclatino2569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
oclatino2569 29/M
Orange, California
Today july the 4th...day to be exact!!

(7one4) area code
4 zero 4--three 8 nine 1

I do have experience with threesomes mostly tag teaming wife/gf and cuckold couples they like seeing wife/gf stuffed by a big dk..what ever works for them..

NO im not bi or gay or bi curious

Whats your cell?? Mines at the bottom..

I dont flake
I dont lie i wont lagg im honest and respectful.

Not no MTV catfish haha

Im latino w a big brown ck

start off by saying im dwn to earth chill mellow easy going confident respectful honest and dd free .im 25yrs old im 5'8/5'7 with 8+in rock hard 165 lbs in shape athletic build i play sports on the weekend. i wrk full time i go to santa ana college. well im actually into COUPLES as in ..couples open to share hotwife/gf in MFM or cuckold like watching their wife/gf get stuffed or tag teamed dp dvp and stretched by a big cock or both they like watching wife/gf get stuffed then join in on the fun..and yes im very real no bs no drama. (7one4) area code
4 zero 4--three 8 nine 1

My Ideal Person none

  • 29 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1989
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: