nyturn59 62 / M
"Talented tongue...can you handle it"
SOUTHPORT, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2012

To view all of
nyturn59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nyturn59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
nyturn59 62/M
SOUTHPORT, North Carolina
I'm a sensual adult looking for a sensual,passionate lady for some body to body contact. All my equiptment works just fine.Love giving oral and I have been complimented on how good at it i am.Have good stamina and a good kisser.Have some couples experiance and have been to a couole of swinger parties in Raleigh.

My Ideal Person someone sensual and passionate and not afraid to enjoy the moment.Comfortable with their sexualality.Can play with the lights on.Not afraid to add a little adventure in their lives.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
favorite fantasy would have to be meeting at a bar and have
a lady give me a blowjob under the table trying to keep others
from knowing whats happening

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston for sure.She has the sexiest body I've
ever seen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nyturn59's responses

  • 62 / male
  • SOUTHPORT, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses