nymphnrs67 51 / F
"looking for fun"
Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nymphnrs67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nymphnrs67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
nymphnrs67 51/F
Beverly Hills, Florida
BBW smart funny gal...Not the barbie type but highly sexual...I prefer one-on-one sex. I like when my partner takes the lead. I wouldnt mind trying some light bondage or blindfolds...like to have fun mutual satisfaction a must ...have a very high sexual appetite...but a BUSY schedule.

My Ideal Person Someone real, nonjudgmental, easy going, good sense of humor, nice eyes, and someone who isn't trying to dumb themselves down, intelligence is a huge turn on but arrogance isn't, I am not impressed with how much money you make, Its more about how you treat others.

I'm looking for someone for no-strings do-what-feels-good SEX!!! Mutually gratifying...I would like to try being bound/tied up,blindfolded, give up control. I do not want any heavy, intense pain, but love the sting of a spanking. I like EROTIC spankings...not anything degrading or punishing. I have enough rules and disciplines in my life dont need it in my sex...lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To give total control to someone else.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nymphnrs67's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: