nymom1969 45 / 30 / C
"still in search of a single girl wanting a couple experience...any takers?"
Schuylerville, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2008

To view all of
nymom1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nymom1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
nymom1969 45/C
Schuylerville, New York
single again
40 yo male and 25 yo girlfriend. looking for a woman to play with...........................

My Ideal Person we are looking for real people who arent into playing games or trying to come between us. our time when we can play is precious and dont have time to play the maybe i will maybe i wont game. not saying we want to meet someone just for sex. we are looking for good people who we can call our friends and anything more than that is mutual and an added benefit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making another woman cum all over my man while he brings
her to orgasm again and again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into the star thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nymom1969's responses

  • 45/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schuylerville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 23, 1972 September 12, 1987
Travels to: United States
Hometown: southington, Connecticut, United States clifton park, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: custodian social work
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say