nurse2u_ 65 / F
"Mature lady looking for friends...for chat and more..."
Gardendale, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nurse2u_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nurse2u_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misterpoon
Online NOW!
New York, United States
soccermark525
Colorado, United States
quickdraw35023
Alabama, United States
DrummerBoy6194
New Jersey, United States
wantbbwithu
Connecticut, United States
TubbyLyssaAmino
North Dakota, United States
Sindee269cd
Alabama, United States
ExhibitSubNj
New Jersey, United States
rm_wellhunggr
Antwerp, Belgium
 
Status
nurse2u_ 65/F
Gardendale, Alabama
Introduction
Looking for friends and NO baggage. Love erotic chat and would love to meet new friends. Most say I am easy on the eyes and I'm not a young hottie but a curvy mature woman. So if you are looking for a barbie doll, keep on looking. Open, erotic, fun to be with. Love the outdoors and traveling.
If you are younger than my sons..don't bother to mail..

My Ideal Person Looking for guy that is loving and caring, not afraid to show affection and be very sexual. Not looking for a husband, but someone who is comfortable in a suit and tie and also jeans and shirt. Someone that wants to share life as it is. Someone willing to accept me as I am...let me be me. Not looking for someone with a line of BS...just total honesty. Have heard all the lines and stories, so spare me...just be yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

View more of nurse2u_'s responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Gardendale, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: