nunhgrader 47 / M
"Looking for adult encounters"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2010

To view all of
nunhgrader's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nunhgrader's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nunhgrader 47/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
Tall, bald, intense, witty, can be outgoing and introverted, fiercely passionate about interests, life, hopefully fun, love to read, dance, ride mountain bikes on city streets, workout daily (love to eat out or in). I am labeled white but, I have Italian, Spanish, Irish and French roots. Down to earth and dislike games, dishonesty, and lying. Very independent and can be alone but, have not spent much of my life alone. Successful to a point especially considering my background/ where I am from. I can be very romantic and loyal to a fault. Extremely hardworking and proud of what I have achieved and looking forward to achieving more! I was always considered the wild one who turned out to be very responsible. I love affection, great conversation, sarcasm, laughing, caring, and being able to spend time with someone special. I am ready for a fun time - not strictly sexual - nsa, fwb, friendship and ltr are all open possibilities for me. I am a genuine person I am very much into technology but, I generally have shunned most social media.

Not into:

Drugs
Drama
Cheaters
Fake People
Pretentiousness
Anything illegal
Interracial

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Male - 6' 2", 215lbs, 46. completely bald, brown eyes, and heterosexual with Italian features/ dark skin.

My Ideal Person Would like to start with pictures and chat and then meet.

Open minded and ready. Experienced . Always easy going - never any pressure either way. I am not into any "scene" or "lifestyle" although I may explore those option. I am into beautiful women who are self-confident - I tend to love curly hair women and pretty eyes. I also has a foot fetish - voyeuristic fetish that it is. Love things on the fun smooth side and shaven or at least trimmed neatly. Willing to widen my horizon and enjoyment of life - sexual and otherwise.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nunhgrader's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: