nudist82 35 / M
"Is anyone serious about meeting on here?? Geez"
Jasper, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2010

To view all of
nudist82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudist82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dollene
Georgia, United States
 
Status
nudist82 35/M
Jasper, Georgia
Looking for a female to join me at a Nudist Park next weekend!!
Introduction
I'm 33, no kids, never married, straight guy. Just looking to make some new friends and have some fun in the process. I'm DDD free and always use protection!!! I also enjoy visiting local nudist resorts on the weekend and I have been a swinger for a few years now. I can be discreet or open. If you would like to see more pics of me, send me a email and I'll be glad to show more. I'm looking to meet in person. Message me if you would like to meet up for dinner/drinks and we can go from there.... Females and Couples only!!! P.S. I'll be glad to send a face pic, if you will send one in return

My Ideal Person I would really like to meet a female for a FWB relationship or a couple looking for the same of any age or race. Someone that actually is serious about meeting!!!! And a female who loves receiving oral!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in public while being watched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J-LO. Her butt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nudist82's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Jasper, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: