nudewazza 51 / M
"Looking for fun female nude companion !"
Armidale, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
nudewazza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudewazza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluegrayblue
Kyoto, Japan
rm_tina0725
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Status
nudewazza 51/M
Armidale, New South Wales , Australia
Any ladies interested ???
Introduction
As with a lot of you AdultFriendFinder's , it is hard to write something about yourself without coming off too conceited or precious.
I am an easy going guy , employed ,hetrosexual and circumcised . I feel comfortable when naked and I do enjoy social nudism and sexual nudity in the appropriate separate context ( I don't force my behaviour on others , when they don't want to see it).
For nonsexual activities I enjoy the usual dining out , movies , cafes and good conversation . This also coupled with my interests in camping , bushwalking and driving around and exploring.
Sexually , I enjoy engaging my lady with massages, foreplay, body exploration fellatio and obviously vaginal sex! I'm not interested in anal sex as playing with shit really doesn't appeal to me.

My Ideal Person Always a difficult question , isn't it ? What is ideal ? I don't pretend to know. If you like what you see & are keen contact me. The only things I can think of is being open minded & honest. The rest is up to you!
Probably the best guide is if you are open minded , happy , out going and confident with your naked self and can engage in conversation with good emotional intelligence , then message me !

View more of nudewazza's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Armidale, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: