nud4u269 56 / M
"binudist seeking like minded fwbs"
carbondale, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nud4u269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nud4u269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
Hornycouplethats
Illinois, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Live2Flirt247
Illinois, United States
 
Status
nud4u269 56/M
carbondale, Illinois
Introduction
I love the outdoors and nature, love getting naked. I like physical activities, I ride a 10-speed, lift weights and I'm into yoga. I'm educated and involved in the visual arts. I'm not religious but consider myself to be very spiritual without letting it get in the way of having fun. I love oral sex and have been told I have alot of stamina. like occasional anal and light B&D. Not into blood pain or shit other then that I am open to just about anything. the only thing I hate more then condoms are std,s. If your not open to getting tested and having a mature talk about std's we probably won't get very far. I am looking for regular swing partners who would like to be part of a bi group that meets regularly. I am picky and you must be physically fit( that doesn't include people who are 20-30# overweight).If your not willing to send pics as informative as the ones I have provided you with don't waste your time.

My Ideal Person seeking like minded bisexual people men, couples, women who are poly-amorous, love getting naked and not prone to jealousy for long or short term relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of nud4u269's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • carbondale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: