nubian69 48 / F
"Black lady looking for fun in Dagenham"
Dagenham, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2012

To view all of
nubian69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nubian69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
nubian69 48/F
Dagenham, London , United Kingdom
Please read b4 hollering!! Xxx Im tall 5feet 10 inches 177.8cm, attractive looking for fun. Ideally a submissive slut to eat n lick my pussy n play in a 3sum would be ideal. Mmm not lookking for skinny bi or married men. I've met some great peeps on AdultFriendFinder. Was off the swingin scene for awhile but now Im back! I cant view profiles or open your photo as Im a standard member. If you dont tell me about yourself or what your looking for I wont reply.Please attach your profile & pics or ya message will be binned. For the peeps I travelled to Las Vegas to see please holla as Iv lost ya contact details & havent seen U online xxx

My Ideal Person Some one that has a oral fixation like me! lol! Id love a sub bi female to eat my pussy so holla! Also I love a guy whos into giving anal.Im partial to a bit of rimming 69 is my favourite number when it comes down to lickin & suckin. I like my arse bein spanked & and would love to explore bdsm or role play. Looking for regular link & not a one night stand. If U got no face pic or info on your profile Im not interested. If your a man whos bi or into tv/ts/tg or married Im not interested. Also Im not into scat xx

  • 48 / female
  • Dagenham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: studying at present
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: