nu-cummer42 49 / M
"Looking for friends for great sex!"
Saskatoon, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 1999

To view all of
nu-cummer42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nu-cummer42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Horny, Ireland
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
nu-cummer42 49/M
Saskatoon, California
Travelling to Palm Desert area .. Feb 2-9th
I am a 49yr old MWM, 5'11" 180lbs w/ brown hair, blue eyes, reasonably attractive and athletic, 7" cut and shaved!

I have now been on AdultFriendFinder for a while so I'm not really new, but still willing to learn and try new things. I'm very oral, and love to pleasure beautiful women of all shapes and sizes. Would also like to meet couples and groups who are into 3-somes and more-somes

My Ideal Person looking for hot women and couples/groups, some e-mail exchange and chatting first is good , but prefer to meet instead of chatting forever. I live on the east side of Saskatoon, and sometimes travel a bit in sask too! Let's get together soon! As with most men on this site, I love to get pics with your messages and can give you more of me. Also, as usual, I find it near impossible to get or send messages.send me a message thru here and I'll respond to you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nu-cummer42's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Saskatoon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1968
Travels to: Palm Desert, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None