nsguy8 64 / 62 / C
"If not now, when?"
Palm desert, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2011

To view all of
nsguy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsguy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
nsguy8 64/C
Palm desert, California
Life is not a dress rehearsal.

We are a safe, sane, professional couple in the LS to have FUN.
Our lives are full and rich; this is an occasional activity for us.
So, follow your passions; check our profile and if interested give us a shout.

Do we really need to say, "No Single Men?"

My Ideal Person We are a passionate couple seeking friends who are drama-free, very low mileage, well-educated. If you are interested in deep friendship that may include sensual activities please reach out. Do we need to say "No Single Males"?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nsguy8's responses

  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1954 January 8, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Consultant Author/Professor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None