nscrfn88 55 / M
"looking to see whats out there"
Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2009

To view all of
nscrfn88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nscrfn88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Du_MeRight
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
sexy_ass_nurse
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
fun4uandme94
Wisconsin, United States
rm_alexhotkitty
Wisconsin, United States
hatncoot
Wisconsin, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
1CurvyCOUGAR
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
nscrfn88 55/M
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
can host sept 27-29
Introduction
looking for a fwb nsa

i love forplay and getting to know each other

i love to give oral walks on the beach watching movies i use my fingers when i give oral to hit the g spot

I give a great massage if you want to chat email me. look for me on im i cant email till you do if anyone wants to talk. i would like to find a fwb the way i sucks on the clit and fingers the g spot will drives girls nuts you will cum alot and hard. puffy nipples and girls that squirt are a plus.

My Ideal Person i would prefer ages from 21-49, any body type is great but i do like great legs and great breasts. only want real girls no fakes i am real you should be to. not in to head game i am sick of the girls that say they want sex but wont give you the time of day to talk i dont play head games i want the same from you i am d/d free and v safe. i love to go fishing hikes a walk at night on the beach

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: