nsafwbs4discrete 41 / M
"In search of submissive yet aggressive woman!"
South Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
nsafwbs4discrete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsafwbs4discrete's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
nsafwbs4discrete 41/M
South Brunswick, New Jersey
Naughty sub's where are you
I'm a bit freaky and interested in a little of everything but nothing too crazy, I am not into dudes, SERIOUSLY. Well if you are looking for NSA FWBs type of relationship then contact me. Face pics available to those that are friends. So send me a friend request.

P.S. - Women only!!!!!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman that is genuine, funny, likes to drink socially, laugh and have a good time. That doesn't take life so serious, let loose and have fun and is very sensual. A woman that is submissive. Someone looking for a discrete NSA FWBs relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nsafwbs4discrete's responses

  • 41 / male
  • South Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: