nsaeroticfun 54 / M
"Fun with select Females, Couples (MFM), and T Girls"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 23, 2011

To view all of
nsaeroticfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsaeroticfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Young_A
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
surfer3343
Colorado, United States
curvyquetie
Maryland, United States
AnnaNicoleTS
Nevada, United States
meatseekingmilf
Ohio, United States
ktfunn7
Maryland, United States
Mechelecd
Colorado, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
denver10inthick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
nsaeroticfun 54/M
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
Hi,
54, good-looks and shape, blond, 6', 200, masculine, discrete, very clean,easygoing and fun.

Oh yes, 7 1/2", Thick, cut, trimmed up close below, and shave balls.
[Nice straight thick shaft with big mushroom shaped head, and shoot Huge loads when I cum]

I'm here for discrete no drama fun and hot playtime.
I'm very real about meeting select others for the same.

I enjoy Voyeurism,role play, and hot erotic fun with Females,couples (MFM), and T-Girls.
Love full bodied curvy sexy women !
And have to admit, I enjoy seeing another nice looking nicely hung guy's hard (cut) cock that also keeps trimmed up or shaved below.
I've enjoyed stroking and taking turns sucking a couple other hot hung guys on AdultFriendFinder, and would like to enjoy that again.
Love those sexy BBW curvy women with big tits that are hot to play and that love straddling a guy to get tongued before fucking.
Have enjoyed some hot Taboo role play (always of age only) and am very open minded and family oriented ; ).

My Ideal Person Very selective, and looking for like others that would enjoy occasional hot playtime.
Real about meeting, and dependable about showing up when I say I will.
Available during daytime - weekdays with a little planning.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nsaeroticfun's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: