ns_lecker 61 / M
"Frauen lassen sich von mir verwöhnen.."
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2014

To view all of
ns_lecker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ns_lecker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StolenNecta
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
RubensLady86
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lanalovr
California, United States
way2sassy
California, United States
Browneyes3378151
Florida, United States
JulietaCaramel
Florida, United States
calikitano
Alberta, Canada
supercessa
Marche, Italy
georgiana_B
Bacau, Romania
 
Status
ns_lecker 61/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin ein bayrischer Mann und wünsche mir eine dominante Frau. Ich liebe es eine Frau zum Höhepunkt zu lecken, am liebsten Stellung Facesitting, der Höhepunkt wäre wenn Sie dann noch sehr feucht kommen würde NS, schlucke alles weg. lasse mich auch Lange reiten...meine Phantasie ist, wenn zwei Frauen mich benutzen, die eine setzt sich auf mein Gesicht und reitet meine Zunge und Nase, die andere reitet meinen Schwanz... würde mich auch Fesseln lassen... bin eigentlich für vieles offen.... auch mit gewissen Spielsachen...

My Ideal Person wenn Sie sich das nimmt was Sie braucht... würde mich gerne von zwei Frauen benutzen lassen....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ns_lecker's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1956
Hometown: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Selbständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: