nounours29480 43 / M
"je suis là pour faire des rencontres sérieuses , sans faux semblant ..."
Brest, Bretagne, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 15, 2013

To view all of
nounours29480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nounours29480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
nounours29480 43/M
Brest, Bretagne , France
Introduction
je cherche une partenaire pour refaire ma vie , apprendre à la connaître pour des plaisirs partagés, dans le respect de chacun ......J'aime que les femmes,j'aime l'amour , aimer et être aimer , j'aime l'exhib ,je peux être très coquins et très doux ou très dominant , bisous à vous ..

My Ideal Person femme coquine , douce , sexy , drôle et qui adore que l'on s'occupe d'elle , bisou sur vos petites chattes ..... J'aimerai rencontrer une femme avec des rondeurs de préférence

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nounours29480's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Brest, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1974
Hometown: metz, Lorraine, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cuisinier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: