notretsam 52 / M
"Anyone interested out there? Looking for NSA fun Can accommodate near Lakeside"
grays, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
notretsam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notretsam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
rm_annasm13
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_kim9944
essex, United Kingdom
veryhorny6969699
Essex, United Kingdom
fun_duo2013
Essex, United Kingdom
3SomeFunWanted69
Essex, United Kingdom
leonison1
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
bicouplecpt
Western Cape, South Africa
 
Status
notretsam 52/M
grays, Essex , United Kingdom
11th July, really fancy some Sunday fun help!!
Introduction
Six two, own teeth and hair. Own flat in chafford hundred. I have a job. Commute to London every weekday. Just out of an ltd so would like a bit of harmless fun. x. Decided I fancied the adult schoolgirl look. Anyone want to indulge me? I can accomdate. Just wondering, does anyone on here actually want to fuck or am I being silly? More to the point does anyone want to fuck with me?

My Ideal Person with no strings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, knee socks

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of notretsam's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • grays, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: