notkenny69 50 / M
"Let's have some fun....."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2009

To view all of
notkenny69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notkenny69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,197,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicyone34b
St Lukes, New Zealand
shell2670
Bristol, United Kingdom
Ashado3
Victoria, Australia
slsub12
Victoria, Australia
Shycurious197301
Victoria, Australia
TinyAussie
Victoria, Australia
rammstein101
Victoria, Australia
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
Sexy_sassynsweet
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
notkenny69 50/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
No - I am not Kenny, but he is a good looking guy.

Looking for no strings attached good time....

Nothing serious, but maybe ongoing on a casual basis.

Discretion assured.

I love to have a laugh and I can laugh at myself, which is a good job, you will understand when you see me....

My Ideal Person Lovely lady looking for some no strings attached fun.

I am big fan of oral sex, not just receiving - but giving, I love it.

I prefer you to be well groomed downstairs.

I am very discreet and respect others too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Metallica, Kiss, Guns & Roses, Pink Floyd,
Pink, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
- Pink, she is just hot. - Elisabeth Shue, she is hot too. - Drew Barrymore, she has a real naughty look. - Shania Twain, just beautiful. - Layla Mckinnon, another beauty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of notkenny69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None