northshoretake2 54 / M
"Straight, fit and fun"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
northshoretake2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northshoretake2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
rm_badlilsub8
Illinois, United States
sexycorita
California, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
vivianvixxxen
Illinois, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
rm_yummy4243
Illinois, United States
Sexypussy1920
Illinois, United States
begental19701
Illinois, United States
 
Status
northshoretake2 54/M
Los Angeles, California
In the mood?
Introduction
I'm in the mood to meet a smart, sexy woman for steamy encounters. Fun and open-minded, I'm looking for that good girl with a very naughty side. I enjoy 1-on-1, mfm or hotwife play.

If you're looking for good, clean fun with an easy going playmate, then let me know. I'm single, 5'6", 160 and looking for a nice connection. I'm especially fond of women who love to please and enjoy a nice, hard cock.

Let's chat, exchange pics and meet. Hopefully, we'll click and move on to a more intimate introduction.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'd like to meet someone relatively close for ongoing fun. Age, race, marital status unimportant. As long as you are smart, sexy and serious about having a good time, you have my attention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Screamers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not since my teens

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of northshoretake2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: