northadelaideguy 53 / M
"LARGER BODIED GUY FOR FUN"
Elizabeth, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northadelaideguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,999,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
northadelaideguy 53/M
Elizabeth, South Australia , Australia
LOOKING TO PLAY
Introduction
Hello everyone . Am looking for new friends and friends with benefits, both single ladies and couples... love ladies of all shapes and sizes especially the larger ladies(bbws)... have a wicked sense of humor and am very open minded and very tactile mmmmmm love touching and being touched all over mmm. Happy to meet for one offs and am very open minded and love pleasuring a lady as she wishes which also includes me playing with her male partner if this turns her on . I live alone so can host. feel free to message me any time. Am on Messenger alot so love to hear from you BTW have some great vid cameras and still cameras for those who likes visual fun

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies who like to be pampered sexually and who are adventerous or looking to explore sexually. Couples are very welcome too Am open to new things and always happy to push boundaries nicely

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of northadelaideguy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Elizabeth, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None