norpencplforyou 73 / 62 / C
"norpencplforyou"
South San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norpencplforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
norpencplforyou 73/C
South San Francisco, California
Introduction
We are a healthy couple looking for a little something to spice up our lives. Looking for a couple( man and woman) who have same interests. Friendship and loving is what we are lookin for. He is a woodworker. Loves to create . I am a housewife, with lots of interests. We both play bocceball.Bike riding is our new interest.

My Ideal Person A couple close to our ages who have the same interests as us. Although we are open minded and willing to try new things. Looking for compatible partners. Must be physically able to preform,(no props) but toys ok. Same room sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to put here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of norpencplforyou's responses

Information
  • 73/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1944 July 17, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Silver Silver
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses