nonocece6 43 / 44 / C
"Nonosportif"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
nonocece6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonocece6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SOPHIEMARCLIBERT
Centre, France
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
delen38
Ile de France, France
rm_vcb1975
marié, Luxembourg
reneannie
liege, Belgium
trav196412
Picardie, France
giod455
Centre, France
katka007
Ile de France, France
 
Status
nonocece6 43/C
Paris, Ile de France , France
envie de sexe réel ..
Introduction
Bonjour moi c'est Nicolas très sportif divorcé je suis dans l'aviation civil pas mal de temps libre .
J'aime le sport les sorties et faire de nouvelles connaissances.
Je recherche femme , couple , trans pour moment sexe sans prise de tête aime l'inconnu cela m'excite beaucoup...
je n'ai pas de tabous j'aime tout du soft au plus hard.
Ouvert à toute proposition.
Au plaisir de vous lire ...
Bisous.

My Ideal Person femme ou couple ou trans pour du réel ....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nous avec plusieurs couples ou femmes bi....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nonocece6's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1974 June 6, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: senior superviseur Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None