nonky06 64 / M
"love a mans body and will please them any way i can, i'm a cock worshipper"
Peterlee, County Durham, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2009

To view all of
nonky06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonky06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Sao Paulo, Brazil
nonky06 64/M
Peterlee, County Durham , United Kingdom
Looking for fun and possible relationship. Easy going personality. People say I look younger than my age. Anyway thats up to you to decide. Love to give blow jobs and hand jobs and basically pleasing a man.Not bothered if you dont want to do the same to me, as long as i can play with all you've got.mmm

My Ideal Person A nice friendly person. Looks not important or size.
Must be clean.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stripping someone and making him my slave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Beckham. His looks and body turn me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nonky06's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Peterlee, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses