noname726726 72 / M
"Bi DWM just looking for some laid-back fun"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
noname726726's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noname726726's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,334,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Iowa, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
noname726726 72/M
Edmond, Oklahoma
Hard to make friends here if no one will chat...
Divorced bi white male just looking for nsa fun, FWB would be perfect. Always interested in meeting new friends for play. Very open minded, up for about anything EXCEPT pain or bondage. Prefer folks who enjoy conversation along with fun. Sex, age, race, size not an issue, but expect you to be clean and DDF. Let me know if this sounds interesting and we can explore the possibilities.

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, with a good sense of humor who enjoys life. Looking for someone to have fun with both inside and outside the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of noname726726's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English