nomaddaone 30 / M
"lookin for a good time?..ya me too...lets see where it go's"
Reno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 20, 2006

To view all of
nomaddaone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomaddaone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rob949714
California, United States
AguasPutasWATERZ
California, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
lickablecurvs
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Pennsylvania, United States
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
Helicase4You
Illinois, United States
 
Status
nomaddaone 30/M
Reno, California
Introduction
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I'm just wondering why I'm doing all the work on dates lately. I want to be wooed a little! On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. I like to take a good looking lady and severely fuck her all night long. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person just a good or bad girl who likes to have fun! and try new things go new places...a woman who loves foreplay and can go and cum all night long!

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Reno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1987
Travels to: las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: