nolips67 50 / 45 / C
"Looking for REAL couples!"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2013

To view all of
nolips67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolips67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,438 Active Members!*
nolips67 50/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Okay, trying something new here I guess.

We want to meet nice, easy going couples. We are a nice easy going couple.
Hit us up, you will like what you find out. Our mission is to find a couple who are into playing in separate rooms within the same venue
We know you are there somewhere

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. All of my photos and/or videos are copy written when taken or posted. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me (nolips67) remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable local, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would love to have a good time in any and all situations. would not be pushy or smelly or over confident either. we are who we are like us or not.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nolips67's responses

  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 16, 1967 March 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None