[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
nolagirl21 30 / F
"Looking for a fun workout partner :-)"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2009

To view all of
nolagirl21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolagirl21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,203,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnson4fun59
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Cutehottie2016
London, United Kingdom
draco3638
Illinois, United States
rm_chachnizard
Texas, United States
Rich12212180
Louisiana, United States
interferehard
Konak, Turkey
bassmaster45
Michigan, United States
Kool_Kancer
Puerto Rico, United States
mvp4500
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
nolagirl21 30/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
looking for my first experience with a woman
Introduction
Hey there. I'm looking for a regular fwb. My preference falls more towards white males but all can apply lol. Also I only prefer people between the ages of 27 to 35 but will make an exception for some. I would describe myself as somewhat shy, likes to have fun, and nice. Please include a face pic when sending email and I will upon seeing yours.

My Ideal Person well im not too picky but i wont just settle for anyhing that comes my way so if your cute with a good personality hit me up and lets see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nolagirl21's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1988
Hometown: new orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: