nola_x_change 43 / 43 / C
"A little about us....."
Covington, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
nola_x_change's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nola_x_change's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,758,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
w8tn2play65
Louisiana, United States
grim34lsc
Louisiana, United States
wild4it2
Mississippi, United States
hungstud4fun2
Mississippi, United States
dreamcplama
Louisiana, United States
RealHot222
Louisiana, United States
rm_gr8tguy180
Louisiana, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
nola_x_change 43/C
Covington, Louisiana
Introduction
We like to have fun and are open to suggestions and ideas. We're shy at times so don't mistake that for disinterest. Basically, we enjoy getting loaded and love to fuck.
We don't play without each other and we don't want to meet or "hook-up" during the day time hours because......well...... that's just fucking weird. Of course that's just my own personal fucked up thing. My husband is ok with anytime but maybe not anywhere, I'm ok with anywhere but prefer to stick to the after 5 thing where I am.
We have regular jobs.... you know the kind that requires you to work Monday - Friday from 8 to 5? That sounds boring just writing it...... but, well, that's what we do.
Playtime for us are the weekends and by Sunday recess is over.
Like almost everyone else here we are big on discretion so you can be sure nothing we share goes beyond closed doors. We expect the same in return.
We're mostly night people.
You know the type.... go out to a bar..... have a few drinks.... loosen up and see what happens after.......mostly just for shits and giggles.
We are very open minded and easily entertained. There's a whole gamut of possibilities in New Orleans for having a good time but we're very ok with just hanging out, enjoying a few drinks and interesting conversation.
If the chemistry is right for everyone involved and we decide to take it further, that's cool.
But, if not, well that's cool too. It has to be right for everyone or we go no further than interesting conversation.
No pressure, no problems and certainly no drama!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are those who are open minded, easy going and non-judgmental.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nola_x_change's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Covington, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1975 February 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Imperatore Imperatrice
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable