noimtheone 49 / M
"LOOKING FOR FRIENDS"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noimtheone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,101,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
noimtheone 49/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Any real women out there who actually want to meet?
Introduction
Welcome to my profile, glad you stopped by to take a look. It's been awhile since I first joined so I thought I would rewrite this to update.
First you should know that you are not going to find out everything about me in this profile. If you are interested you can contact me and I will tell you more. I just don't care to tell everything on a website.
I believe in being honest about my intentions here so there is no guessing. I am married and looking for a friend. That's why you don't see a picture of me on this site. Even though it may look as if I have a great marriage to others, I get zero attention at home. This nonexistent affection has now lasted years so It is time to remedy the situation. So here I am looking for a friend who is either in the same situation or at least understands and can be discrete.
As I said you can learn more about me by contacting me but here are few pertinent tidbits about me. I would say that I'm very reserved and levelheaded. I'm not a fitness freak but do like going to the gym to stay healthy. I enjoy listening to good music from about any clique
except country. Country music died in the 80's. I work hard, not because I like working but because they pay me and life is not free. My work is project based so I may not be available for weeks or months at a time. But then there is times when I have just as much time off. I'm a sensual person so I really enjoy the person I'm with through touch, smell, taste, etc. That means long wet kisses, rubbing(massages), licking, watching, hearing(moaning, dirty talk). I like to give as much as I receive, I believe everyone should be satisfied in the end. I'm not closed to trying new things either, if I don't like it I'll let you know. If you would like to know more then contact me and ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is either in the same situation or mature enough to handle the situation. As for the ideal person, I don't really have an one because I find most women attractive in one way or the other. I would just ask that you also be levelheaded and enjoy some of the things that I have mentioned. An overactive sexual imagination would be good, or possible some fantasies you want to share or try. I'm not expecting perfection because I'm not, but you should be healthy and taking care of yourself. Contact me for more.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None