nogames4us305 43 / 44 / C
"Note: female half not playing rite now, taking some time off. Male half can still play. Female half isandalways has been ok with us playing alone. We are a married couple that enjoy sex with each other and others alone or together."
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2012

To view all of
nogames4us305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nogames4us305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Guam, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Montana, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
nogames4us305 43/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
We love to explore sexually but are not interested in mind games just laughs and great sex. At this time we are not looking for single men, just women or couples. We are not into bondage so don't ask and the wife will not have anal sex so don't ask.

We have been on here for a while. We have had good experiences and are wanting to meet more people with our same interests. Everyone's looking for women, and that's cool. How ever we are looking for couples mostly. As you all well know, there MUST be a mutual attraction between all parties.

  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 16, 1974 July 13, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either