nobsonlyreal 40 / M
"I'mlooking to explore my fantasies. I can't host. Please don't contact me unless you actually want to meet someone in real life"
West Babylon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
nobsonlyreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nobsonlyreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petercumming4
New Jersey, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
sometimes720
New Jersey, United States
Sexandfootball79
New York, United States
ynothavfun12
New York, United States
yamin2087
London, United Kingdom
knukknuk
New York, United States
Swingwithme64
New York, United States
 
Status
nobsonlyreal 40/M
West Babylon, New York
Introduction
I'm a funny and horny guy. I have a great sense of humor and always smiling. I don't like talking about myself but will honestly answer any and all questions. I am hear to fulfill my fantasies and desires. I am mainly looking for a three some with a man and woman. Unfortunately I'm finding that most of the people on this site just want the fantasy of hooking up and not the reality. If you just want to masterbate to the idea of hooking up with me don't waste my time. I'm also finding that most of the couples that actually answer are just guys with no woman. I hope to hear from you soon. WARNING:ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS- YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY INFORMATION OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS

My Ideal Person A couple that loves mmf but I'm open to singles

Information
  • 40 / male
  • West Babylon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: