nobody0472 46 / M
"Gebildeter Mann für Spaß, Erotik und Abenteuer; Open minded guy traveling around the world"
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2004

To view all of
nobody0472's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nobody0472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thuringia, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Wiesbaden, Germany
Athens, Greece
Bavaria, Germany
Oslo, Norway
Hesse, Germany
Lower Saxony, Germany
Provence (PACA), France
nobody0472 46/M
Hannover, Lower Saxony , Germany
Let's have fun together
Ich bin ein spontaner Mann, der sein Leben gern genießt. Ich reise gern und viel, und habe daher in meinem Leben bereits eine Menge erlebt.

Ich mag gutes Essen, leckeren Rotwein, und interessante Menschen. Ich bin sehr offen und probiere gern vieles aus. Langeweile ist mir eigentlich fremd, und ich mag es, wenn der Partner ebenfalls sehr aktiv ist.

I'm a quite open minded guy traveling quite a lot.
I like to meet nice people, make new experiences, and learn from a lot of cultures. If you like to share some moments, just get in contact.

My Ideal Person Ich lerne gerne neue, interessante Menschen kennen, mit denen man zusammen unvergeßliche Momente erleben kann und seinen eigenen Horizont erweitern kann. Grenzen sind nur der eigene Geschmack, ansonsten ist alles erlaubt

I'm searching for attractive and hot women, or couples, that want to enjoy some time together and share experiences.
Intelligence would be quite nice, too, 'cause I really like to talk and to enjoy nice time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nobody0472's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 46 / male
  • Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1972
Hometown: Dortmund, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dozent/Selbstständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: