noah4sports 53 / M
"romantic, passionate, gentle male"
Penfield, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2008

To view all of
noah4sports's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noah4sports's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
noah4sports 53/M
Penfield, New York
I'm hard working, intelligent, str8 male, who keeps his body fit - ready for any sport, and ready for passion any time. I love being active (even when I'm cuddling I'm busy!). I love the out of doors. I love to love. I love the sensual and seductive - kissing, cuddling, flirting, touching, ....
I love people (hence, I love my job as a youth counselor). I have no bias or prejudice in me. I love to make new friends. I love people of all sorts, sizes, shapes, and shades.
I'm a true "gentleman", - honest, polite, delights in pleasing, enjoys conversing - so please - if you read my profile - send me a note! I would love to chat/IM/email, ...
I'm a "free member" ... so if you see anything you'd like, or just care to chat - please IM me (cuz I only get 3 / day!).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady - a friend, a confidant, a flirt, aaahhhh, but they must be a good kisser!! This lady must be kind, considerate, a joy to be around (I do enough counseling at work, I don't need another head case!). I enjoy the company of a lady who is optimistic and wants to enjoy life fuller, freer, funner (if it's a word??).
And of course ... since we are talking "ideal" - I would love a sexy dresser, a sexual tease, an erotic flirt, .... and again - must be a good kisser!

  • 53 / male
  • Penfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English