noa_in_york 44 / M
"In need of pleasing someone"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2009

To view all of
noa_in_york's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noa_in_york's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
noa_in_york 44/M
York, Pennsylvania
I'm an average guy, who's open to trying new things with women and couples. I'm a very oral person and absolutely love to spend a lot of time letting a lady lie back and enjoy herself while I lick, suck, and nibble on her naughty bits.

I am a nice guy, so this does mean that I do finish last. Her pleasure before mine is my line of thought because if she enjoys herself, then I know I'll enjoy myself.

I can be shy, and that manifests as either awkward silences or even more awkward ramblings. If I do reach out to you somehow its probably taken me a good bit of effort to work up the nerve to do so, so please be gentle

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or ts/tg primarily that is more on the dominant side. I want to be made to please you and I'm happy to do whatever that takes. I'd be happy with a couple as well and again, also happy to please everyone involved.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel, Weird Al, Yoko Kanno

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of noa_in_york's responses

  • 44 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses