nkyontheside 46 / M
"Name Says It All"
Covington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
nkyontheside's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nkyontheside's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slutwife4C0ck
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
weinloveallways
Indiana, United States
Shysky79
Kentucky, United States
cincycouple45238
Ohio, United States
Bi2f_or_fun
Ohio, United States
plztouchmedaddy
Kentucky, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
minimimi21
Ohio, United States
1974grl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
nkyontheside 46/M
Covington, Kentucky
Looking for some fun and new experiences the weekend of 1/13/17. Message me if that sounds like fun to you!
Introduction
Not hard to guess what I'm after. Easiest to describe one on one, chat me if you're curious.

Like the name says, looking for a bit of spice on the side. Married and not looking to change that situation. I AM looking to enjoy the thrill of having a sexy secret to share...singles are fine, but its even better if you are married too! Good with my hands and my mouth, can be rough or gentle, playful or dominating, slow or quick depending on what feels good at the time. Would not mind exploring with a couple either, if chemistry was right.

I would like to start off in emails or chat and see where things go but I'm flexible. Due to my schedule, meetings can be difficult and would need to be planned.

My Ideal Person Physically, my tastes cover the spectrum. I like thick, curvy girls, but a petite woman attracts me too. I'm no Adonis, and I don't expect you to be an Aphrodite either. Just be comfortable in your own skin Discretion and non-possessiveness are the most important, of course. Someone with a proactive streak, not afraid to be the instigator sometimes. I do lean towards being dominant, but that doesn't mean you can't show initiative!

I would especially enjoy a partner that got off on the fact that we were both being very, very bad.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Covington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: