njgentleman84 66 / M
"Discreet Gentleman"
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
njgentleman84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njgentleman84's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
 
Status
njgentleman84 66/M
Lake Stevens, Washington
Introduction
I'm active in the lifestyle and always interested in making new friends. I believe the best encounters are when we both end up completely satisfied, and I enjoy giving pleasure as much as receiving. I also enjoy good conversation, particularly with someone who has a good sense of humor. And if we become friends outside the bedroom, even better.

I am confident, but not pushy, friendly and easy going. With the right partner, I enjoy taking a dominant role or engaging in role play, always safe and consensual.

I enjoy kissing, fondling, oral (giving and receiving), and a variety of positions. I have taken part in threesomes and role play, and enjoy going to parties. Always open to new ideas.

I'm a relative newcomer to this area and am interested in learning more about things to do and places to visit.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I enjoy meeting different kinds of people, open to any age or race. I like people who are relaxed, uninhibited and able to express their desires and excitement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of njgentleman84's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown