njb212 46 / M
"Someone to enjoy spending time with"
Perth City, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
njb212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njb212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tankgirl13
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
njb212 46/M
Perth City, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I'm officially recently separated, however the husband and wife relationship died years ago and we were only together because we both wanted to be with our children as much as we could, so it’s not too fresh a break, so no rebound worries.



Would love to find someone who enjoys being active. Nothing to over the top, I like going to the beach, getting out on the bike or going for a run so would be great to find someone who enjoys those sort of things also, but not essential.

Entertainment wise comedy is my preference, be it TV, live or podcast, but a good suspenseful crime show doesn't go a miss either. Not big on movies, prefer to watch at home, but do enjoy a meal out every now and then.

Not looking for someone to be a new mum for my daughter, or even be in her life in the short term as she’s got enough adjustment at the moment to deal with, just someone to enjoy some time with and see how it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Fun to be with

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Perth City, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either