niteyes18 40 / M
"Looking for a real connection"
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2007

To view all of
niteyes18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niteyes18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
niteyes18 40/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Its hard out here for a single white male!
Introduction
I'm originally from New York . I spent the first 24 years of my life there . So really I'm a NYer at heart . But Ive been in the Carolinas now since 2002 so I'm a bit of a hybrid lol. I love the southern way of life . I would never go back North. Life is just to good here. I enjoy getting out and doing things . I'm kind of a people person . I love interaction with people from all walks of life. I love sports , mainly baseball as I grew up playing it . I am a loving caring person. I'm more of a feelings person as opposed to a thinker. I like to follow my heart. Where it leads me sometimes get me in trouble but I'm more comfortable living my life that way. I love kids , I have one of my own and she is the love of my life . Its her first and everything else after that.

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman that know what they want in life. Someone that is willing to open up their life to me and show me who they really are . I want a best friend and a lover . Someone to share everything with and we can accept each other for who we really are for better or worse . I want someone that adores me . Who wants to spend time with me , do things with ,share there thoughts and feeling with me and isnt afraid to put it out there. Maybe im asking to much maybe im not. I want someone that is genuine open and honest and not afraid to open up to me. Im ready for something serious.I realize this might not be the perfect site for that but im going to put it out there anyway. Yes i want marriage yes i want more kids . Scared yet? LOL. Message me if you can handle it and your tired of all the games and the running around. I know I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niteyes18's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None