nina_duisberg 49 / T
"so many men - so little time - what can I do?"
Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 2012

To view all of
nina_duisberg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nina_duisberg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeliver
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
randicdluv
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
MrBigGuyNL
Livingstonelaan, Netherlands
Herneo1111
Liege, Belgium
trans10056
Ohio, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
escobar6666
Bavaria, Germany
manda210
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Lexikiss1982
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
nina_duisberg 49/T
Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Please rate and comment my pics and videos - Thanks :-*
Introduction
Such Sex mit Männern und TV/TS.
Bin eher devot und suche daher dominante Parter aber keine Gewalt.
Ich suche in ganz Deutschland, weil ich soweiso viel im Land reise....

Bin zurzeit nur Standard-Mitglied. Kann daher Eure Nachrichten nicht beantworten UND AUCH NICHT LESEN. Ich melde mich, wenn ich wieder im "Gold-Rausch" bin - sorry.

My Ideal Person Ein aktiver Mann, der mit einer TV-Lady umzugehen weiß...

I am looking for a real guy who knows how to treat a real gurl...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Get fucked and used by two men - analy and oraly at the same
time. <br><br>
double anal would be great to experience once...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nina_duisberg's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: