nimpho_couple 34 / 35 / C
"fun married couple with bi female looking for women and other couples"
Mc Donald, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2007

To view all of
nimpho_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nimpho_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 85,951,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
nimpho_couple 34/C
Mc Donald, Pennsylvania
we are looking for other couples and bi females to have fun with. we are an eperienced swapping couple looking for excitement! we are d/d free and ask that all contacts be the same. female is bi and loves to play with other women, he loves to watch and join. contact us for more info ********* were not really looking for single males, if we want you we will find you, also we dont play alone, if you want one of us you gotta have both! lol male is straight tho so dont take that the wrong way! ******* also if your looking at our pics the ones with the wifes hair dyed dark is the most recent, she went for a new look!!*****

My Ideal Person looking for honest, d/d free couples and bi females to share friendships and more. we are not looking for one night stands so please dont contact us if thats your interest.we would much rather build a lasting friendship with couples and be playmates as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nimpho_couple's responses

  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mc Donald, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 5, 1984 December 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D