nillawaf23 28 / M
"Looking for something ongoing"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nillawaf23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nillawaf23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,872,127 Active Members!*
 
Status
nillawaf23 28/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
My kik is msmith331. I cannot read or respond to messages sent to me. Kik or find me on AFF IM
Introduction
Free members are no longer allowed to read or send messages.

Hello everyone on AdultFriendFinder. I am a sensual and dominant man looking for a consistent play partner / FWB. Someone who I can meet for drinks, have fun with, etc.
I very much prefer to find a single female for one-on-one, but I will consider select couples if it feels right.
Attraction and chemistry are the two most important things for me.

Physically, I am white, have an athletic build, and always maintain a light stubble.
I am uncut (uncircumcised). I've learned that some do not enjoy it the same, so letting you know before time is wasted by either of us.

Something important about me is that I'm more than a guy you call to fuck.
I'm the one you call when you want more. When you want to be "ravished," as one person put it.
The little things you don't even realize that you enjoy because you never put them into words. I greatly enjoy kissing and everything foreplay related.
I will caress your body and tease you. Continuously building the anticipation until we finally get what we both want. Me inside you.

Sure, you could call me over to simply fuck you, but there will be those times when you know you deserve to enjoy much more than just feeling my cock stretch you.

Also, please, if you are a gold member and you have interest in me, you MUST send me a message. I am a standard member, so I am unable to do so. With being a standard member, my only capabilities is to use AdultFriendFinder IM and hotlist you.
If I hotlist you, it is my way of showing you that I am interested.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to women of all ages, races, and sizes. So don't feel as if I might not be interested. Remember, chemistry is just as important as attraction.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: