nilayman 55 / M
"Flexible and Interesting"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nilayman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
papoli1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jimmyz9018
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Jolietarea3
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bilsky1958
Illinois, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
diver60540xx
Illinois, United States
Gauss1959
Illinois, United States
goldenshowr
Illinois, United States
JerryLand4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
nilayman 55/M
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Very flexible. Very oral. Anything more as long as everything is clean and safe. Like sessions of play together and will explore most things. Not into elongated planning or email exchanges. If I say I will be there, I will be there and expect same. Flexible schedule. D/D free and expect same. Let's enjoy whatever we do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything naked. Lots of play. Exploration and mutual fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nilayman's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses