nikkij6969 38 / F
"My name is Shanika and I need some one who knows how to please a woman in every way possible."
Haltom City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2005

To view all of
nikkij6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikkij6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jb4735
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
smartchoice340
Texas, United States
rm_1BamBam817
Texas, United States
Mavsfan842
Texas, United States
SexEngineer76
Illinois, United States
MrFinishlast88
Texas, United States
longdickg2017
Texas, United States
Greygentelman52
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
nikkij6969 38/F
Haltom City, Texas
Introduction
I am an African American girl about 5'5 inches tall and has dark brown eyes. I am not particular on who I would want to be with,you just have to know what your doing and know how to do it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some one that can handle what I have to offer. Someone that can have sex for hours on end, and that can give me a orgasism. A man that has a great personality and that can make me laugh ,as well as, enjoy their company.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have a favorite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sexual fantasy is maybe one day having sex with a woman
and another man. Ive never done it and just wondering what
it would be like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes!! Dwayne Johnson or "the rock" he is just
so drop dead gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nikkij6969's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Haltom City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: