nightcrawler1878 39 / F
"lets have some fun!"
Ozark, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
nightcrawler1878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightcrawler1878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
nightcrawler1878 39/F
Ozark, Arkansas
Wishing everyone a very hot & sexy Valentine's day! Blessed Be
I'm up front and honest. Straight to the point just ask. I'm an easy person to get along with, laid back and down to earth. Those of you who contact me or want to contact me, please send a face pic with your message. I do understand about being discreet, this will remain the same. Face pics or full body pics turn me on so much more than just a pic of what you have. If I reply, I'm interested, though I like to get to know a person some, then have a meet and greet see how things go. The decision is ours to make according to how comfortable we are with each other at that point to see where things may or may not go. I am for real and would like the same. My pics are current and would like the same in return. Mmmmm looking forward to the responses! oh two more things, i deep throat and squirt, a lot!

P.S. I am ddf and plan on staying that way, I do prefer protection.
P.S.S. Thanks to all of you for your views over the last few months and many more to come!

My Ideal Person Some one who is fun to be around. Easy to talk to. And could just melt away for the night. No strings attached. Even though I'm not looking for an attachment at this time doesn't mean that it couldn't happen over time of getting to know a person. Even at that point a person will never fully know another. Anyway, besides being fun and easy to talk to. My guy would need to be spontaneous and go with the flow, if plans can be made even better. This goes for nsa, fwb, or more what ever may happen. Good looking the need for touch and foreplay and teasing to be pleased! Carry on a converstion and most important understand that I have a very responsible life away from this that exceeds above no matter what. I'm happy to stay in or go out what ever the situation calls for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink, Rihanna, Avril Lavigne, Evanesence, 3 Doors Down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A foursome (3 males and myself) with all my holes filled...or
2 males and another female. A dick in my ass and pussy while
the female sits above the face of one of the guys so he and
i both could eat her...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nightcrawler1878's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Ozark, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I don't work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: